Download-Typ & Style

Die Toten Hosen - En Misión Del Señor Live in Buenos Aires (2001)

Release: Die Toten Hosen - En Misión Del Señor Live in Buenos Aires (2001)

Die Toten Hosen - En Misión Del Señor Live in Buenos Aires (2001)

Die Toten Hosen - En Misión Del Señor Live in Buenos Aires (2001) DVD9 PAL Untouched

Anyone who believes that the Toten Hosen are after 20 years of punk rock and recently quite poppy singles at the end of their forces, can be convinced with Live In Buenos Aires the opposite. For 111 minutes, the Dusseldorf veterans swarmed over the stage of the club in the Argentine capital with the strange name Museum and present themselves almost as energetically and spontaneously as in the old days. Campino's announcements in English (hardly anyone understands them down there), German (...) and Spanish are in their awkward way total cult and highly sympathetic. In general, the band enjoys a healthy mix of musical class (especially the new drummer can set accents) and relaxed party. Since the more than neatly pogenden fans are explained the fine differences between Bayern Munich and Fortuna Dusseldorf, Campino climbs in "all the years" like a monkey through the hall beams, and in "ice-cooled Bommerlunder" sings the entire club the German text. The focus of the setlist is on classics like "Opel Gang", "Liebesspieler", "Here comes Alex" and "To the bitter end". Add to that the biggest hits of the last CDs and interesting cover versions like "Raise Your Voice" (Campino's collaboration with Bad Religion), "Should I Stay Or Should I Go" (The Clash), "Blitzkrieg Bop" (Ramones) or the Traditionals "Guantanamera" and "Auld Lang Syne". For trousers fans, this clean-cut, sonically pleasingly authentic DVD is a true addition to the collection

Starring: Die Toten Hosen
Format: PAL
Language: German
Region: All Regions
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 - 1.33:1
Number of Discs: 1
Studio: MAWA Film & Medien
Release date: 30. Juni 2003
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 111 minutes


01. Opel-Gang
02. Liebesluder
03. Schön Sein
04. Lesbische, Schwarze Behinderte
05. Pushed Again
06. Revenge
07. Sonntag im Zoo
08. Raise your Voice
09. Hier Kommt Alex
10. Wünsch Dir was
11. Should I Stay or Should I Go
12. Niemals einer Meinung
13. Paradies
14. Call of the Wild
15. Bonnie & Clyde
16. Viva la Revolution
17. Bayern
18. Zehn kleiner Jägermeister
19. Hang On Sloopy
20. Auld Lang Syne
21. Blitzkrieg Bop
22. All die ganzen Jahre
23. Guantanamera
24. Eisgekühlter Bommerlunder
25. Die zehn Gebote
26. Bis zum bitteren Ende
27. Schönen Gruß, auf Wiederseh'n
28. Whole Wide world

Video: MPEG-2, PAL, 8340kbps, 720x576, 4:3, 25,000 fps
Audio: German, DTS, 6ch, 1510kbps, 48 kHz
Audio: German, PCM, 2h, 1536kbps, 48 kHz
Audio: German, AC-3, 6ch, 448kbps, 48 kHz
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 1h:51min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...

SitemapShameless | Lot FRANCE timbres neufs FACIALE 30 € pour 20,99 € LIVRAISON GRATUITE | The Dark Knight King Lear | SOKO Potsdam | Fairy Tail 368