Download-Typ & Style

Devin Townsend Project - Ocean Machine Live at the Ancient Roman Theatre Plovdiv (2018)

Release: Devin Townsend Project - Ocean Machine Live at the Ancient Roman Theatre Plovdiv (2018)

Devin Townsend Project - Ocean Machine Live at the Ancient Roman Theatre Plovdiv (2018)

Devin Townsend Project - Ocean Machine Live at the Ancient Roman Theatre Plovdiv (2018) BD50

On September 22, 2017, the Devin Townsend Project gave a very special concert in the ancient Roman Amphitheater in Plovdiv, Bulgaria. On the occasion of its 20th anniversary, the milestone album "Ocean Machine" was performed in its full length, after the band first played a set that fans had previously chosen from Devin's full catalog. The latter was accompanied by the orchestra and choir of the State Opera Plovdiv. This concert was filmed and released under the name "Ocean Machine - Live at the Ancient Roman Theater Plovdiv". "Ocean Machine was released 20 years ago, and although Marty (Schlahgzeug) is no longer with us, this night I was finally able to perform the entire full-length album together with our then bassoon John 'Squid' Harder live. On a cold evening in an old city in an ancient theater, many aspects of my life have been brought together and linked, and I am especially proud of the result. Devin comments, "This is a very special live recording of a special evening, and I hope you understand and enjoy it as a tribute to the things that originally inspired it." Love and Light, Devin Townsend "'Ocean Machine - Live at the Ancient Roman Theater Plovdiv 'is available as a Limited Deluxe 3CD / 2DVD / Blu-Ray Artbook (with liner notes from Devin and exclusive DVD 2 / Blu-Ray documentation), as a Special Edition 3CD / DVD Digipak, as Blu-ray Ray and available as Digital Audio Album.

Actor: Devin Townsend Project
Director (s): Paul M. Green
Format: PAL, Blu-ray
Language: English (PCM Stereo)
Region: Region B / 2
Aspect Ratio: 16: 9 - 1.77: 1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Sony Music Entertainment Germany
Release date: 6th July 2018
Production year: 2017
Genre: Rock, Metal
Playing time: 205 minutes


01. Preamble
By Request with Orchestra

02. Truth
03. Stormbending
04. Om
05. Failure
06. By Your Command
07. Gaia
08. Deadhead
09. Canada
10. Bad Devil
11. Higher
12. A Simple Lullaby
13. Deep Peace

Ocean Machine
14. Seventh Wave
15. Life
16. Night
17. Hide Nowhere
18. Sister
19. 3 A.M.
20. Voices in the Fan
21. Greetings
22. Regulator
23. Funeral
24. Bastard
25. The Death of Music
26. Thing Beyond Things
27. Credits

'Reflecting The Chaos' Documentary

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 22025 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 5147 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 3h:25min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...

SitemapDoll Making, Repair | Distance: nearest first | 5kg Australian Made plastic poly pellets for weighted blankets Budget Bargain Sample of statement of the problem in thesis writing | Modern Family - Season 8 | 9 Luz LED Mini Caja de Fotografía Estudio Iluminación Telón de Fondo Cubo