Download-Typ & Style

Alter Bridge feat. The Parallax Orchestra - Live at the Royal Albert Hall (2018)

Release: Alter Bridge feat. The Parallax Orchestra - Live at the Royal Albert Hall (2018)

Alter Bridge feat. The Parallax Orchestra - Live at the Royal Albert Hall (2018)

Alter Bridge feat. The Parallax Orchestra - Live at the Royal Albert Hall (2018) BD25

Some nights are just pure magic! In October of 2017, hard rock titans Alter Bridge took to the stage of the iconic Royal Albert Hall in London for two very special headline shows. Myles Kennedy, Mark Tremonti, Brian Marshall and Scott Phillips treated the capacity crowds to selections from their entire musical catalog. The set list included some of the band’s biggest hits; rarities and even a few songs the band had never previously performed live. Adding another career first for the band, Alter Bridge was joined on stage by conductor Simon Dobson and the 52-piece Parallax Orchestra. Together, everyone on stage during those two extraordinary nights treated the combined crowd of over 10,000 fans to an unforgettable music experience. Now those two performances have been combined in to one full length, epic concert that is to be shared with fans around the globe in Alter Bridge: Live At The Royal Albert Hall.

Performers: Alter Bridge feat. The Parallax Orchestra
Format: PAL, Blu-ray
Language: English (PCM Stereo)
Region: All regions
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Universal / Music / DVD
Release date: 7th October 2017
Production year: 2018
Genre: Rock, Metal
Playing time: 165 minutes


01. Intro
02. Slip To The Void
03. Addicted To Pain
04. Before Tomorrow Comes
05. Show preparation / Interview
06. The Writing On The Wall
07. Cry Of Achilles
08. In Loving Memory
09. Fortress
10. The first rehearsal / Interview
11. Ties That Bind
12. The Other Side
13. Rehearsal reactions
14. Brand New Start
15. Ghost Of Days Gone By
16. Future Song Foundation / Interview
17. The Last Hero
18. The End Is Here
19. Rehearsal - WDTTW / Interview
20. Words Darker Than Their Wings
21. Waters Rising
22. Lover
23. Family / Interview
24. Wonderful Life/Watch Over You
25. This Side Of Fate
26. Fans / Interview
27. Broken Wings
28. Blackbird
29. Open Your Eyes
30. End titles / Credits

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 15002 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4235 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 2h:45min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...

SitemapDancing with the Stars | Advanced | Critical Psychology and Gender Anime Movie | Weekly Idol Episode 210 | Sprinter 213 CDI 9 Sitzer 5 Sitzer 173000km Grüne Plakette